Wood + Straw = Tiny Heart Garden

I am feeling so much love for my little garden that is coming to life just as I visualized.

DSCN5958I have laid out the round wood that I collected. I had exactly enough to create this form. With one small piece left over..which belonged right in the center and I painted our tiny heart of the garden on it.

DSCN5956Will add some more straw into bedding areas.

DSCN5957And in a few weeks we will be ready for some soil.

DSCN5960Peace. Love. Light and the Tiny Heart Garden

xx

This entry was published on February 13, 2013 at 7:07 pm. It’s filed under garden, kitchen garden and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “Wood + Straw = Tiny Heart Garden

  1. You are doing it all just right. Slow and steady. Don’t break your back doing anything. Just a little each day wins the race to springtime. ❤

Leave a Reply

